Tulsa Mortgage Officer Team


Adam Abel

Adam Abel

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 843824

 

6306 East 101st Street

Tulsa, OK  74137

 

Office: (918) 260-2620

 

Email:  aabel@arvest.com

 

Check Out Adam's Webpage!

Amber Durrett

Amber Durett

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 971179

 

6306 East 101st Street

Tulsa, OK  74137

 

Office: (918) 631-1429

Cell: (918) 200-7331

Email:  adurrett@arvest.com

 

Check Out Amber's Webpage!

Ambra Richardson

Ambra Richardson

AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 564603

 

7703 North Owasso Expressway, #103

Owasso, OK  74055

 

Office: (918) 384-2772

Cell: (918) 261-9536

Email: arichardson@arvest.com

 

Check Out Ambra's Webpage!

Chris Hodges

Chris Hodges

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564575

 

5201 South Garnett Road

Tulsa, OK 74146

 

Office: (918) 384-2721

Cell:  (918) 232-3484

Email: chodges@arvest.com

 

Check Out Chris's Webpage!


Claudia Shelley

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID#: 1175378

 

9701 East 31st Street

Tulsa, OK  74146

 

Office: (918) 631-1130

Cell: (918) 955-8432

Email: cshelley@arvest.com

Se Habla Espanol!

Check Out Claudia's Webpage!

Dolores Turner

Dolores Turner

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 451257

 

502 South Main Mall

Tulsa, OK  74103

 

Office: (918) 631-1457

Cell: (918) 510-8920

Email: dturner@arvest.com

 

Check Out Dolores's Webpage!

Jerry Stanfill

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 410013

 

430 West Wekiwa Road, Ste G

Sand Springs, OK  74063

 

Office: (918) 631-1149

Cell: (918) 809-8648

Email: jstanfill@arvest.com

 

Check Out Jerry's Webpage!

James White

James White

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564685

 

6306 East 101st Street

Tulsa, OK 74137

 

Office: (918) 631-1419

Cell: (918) 281-9202

Email: jnwhite@arvest.com

 

Check Out James's Webpage!


Janie Fagan

Janie Fagan

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564775

 

7703 N Owasso Exp, Ste 103

Owasso, OK  74055

 

Office: (918) 384-2773

Cell: (918) 521-8626

Email:  jfagan@arvest.com

 

Check Out Janie's Webpage!

Jennifer Freet

Jennifer Freet

AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 564567

 

11032 South Memorial

Tulsa, OK  74133

 

Office: (918) 631-1345

Cell: (918) 232-3797

Email: jfreet@arvest.com

 

Check Out Jennifer's Webpage!


Olen Masingale

Olen Masingale

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID#: 1512209

 

5201 South Garnett Road

Tulsa, OK  74146

 

Office: (918) 606-5551

 

Email: omasingale@arvest.com

 

Check Out Olen's Webpage!

Sara Dodson

Sara Dodson

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 564574

 

2251 N 9th Street

Broken Arrow, OK  74012

 

Office: (918) 631-6831

Cell: (918) 284-8192

Email:  sdodson@arvest.com

 

Check Out Sara's Webpage!