Springdale Mortgage Officer Team


Daniel Lea

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID#: 1168950

 

415 W Emma Ave

Springdale, AR 72764

 

   Office: (479) 757-8524

  

   Email:  dlea@arvest.com

 

Check Out Daniel's Webpage!

Dave Robinson

Dave Robinson

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 879021

 

415 W Emma Ave

Springdale, AR 72764

 

   Office: (479) 756-7003

  Cell: (479) 871-0990  

   Email:  drobinson@arvest.com

 

Check Out Dave's Webpage!

Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 564536

 

2012 S. Pleasant Street

Springdale, AR  72764

 

Office: (479) 756-7013

Cell: (479) 236-5533

Email: jhernandez@arvest.com

 

Check Out Jose's Webpage!

Kelli Winn

Kelli Winn

SVP, Mortgage Loan Manager

   NMLS ID#: 564612

 

 415 West Emma Avenue

Springdale, AR  72764

 

   Office: (479) 757-8525

 

   Email: kwinn@arvest.com

 

Check Out Kelli's Webpage!


Molly Hepler

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564612

 

918 E Henri De Tonti Blvd

Springdale, AR  72762

 

Office: (479) 757-8563

Cell: (479) 231-9972

Email:  mhepler@arvest.com

 

Check Out Molly's Webpage!

Rosie Castillo

Rosie Castillo

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID#: 1170377

 

3263 East Robinson Avenue

   Springdale, AR  72764

 

   Office: (479) 756-7961

   Cell: (479) 361-0652

   Email: rcastillo@arvest.com

 

Check Out Rosie's Webpage!

Sabra L. Jeffus

Sabra L. Jeffus

Mortgage Loan Officer

  NMLS ID#: 486842

 

4860 Elm Springs Road

   Springdale, AR  72762

 

   Office: (479) 756-7054

 Cell: (479) 445-2653

   Email: sjeffus@arvest.com

 

Check Out Sabra's Webpage!