Rogers Mortgage Officer Team


Aaron Beard

Aaron Beard

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1339831

 

201 NE A Street

Bentonville, AR  72712

 

Office: (479) 271-1302

Cell: (479) 402-4483

   Email: abeard@arvest.com

 

Check Out Aaron's Webpage!

Jessica Rowe

Jessica Rowe

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 1165575

 

2200 W. Pleasant Grove Rd. 

Rogers, AR 72758

 

Office: (479) 986-5027

Cell: (479) 320-7660

Email: jerowe@arvest.com

 

Check Out Jessica's Webpage!

Laura A. Andrade

Laura A. Andrade

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1403043

 

701 West New Hope Road

   Rogers, AR  72758

 

   Office: (479) 986-3774

 

   Email: landrade1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Laura's Webpage!

Nathanial Craig

Nathanial Craig

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1229979

 

4302 West Olive Street

   Rogers, AR  72756

 

   Office: (479) 986-5074

   Cell: (479) 544-2151

   Email: ncraig@arvest.com

 

Check Out Nathanial's Webpage!


Omar Mejia

Omar Mejia

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1165963

 

201 W Walnut St

   Rogers, AR  72756

 

Office: (479) 621-1827

Cell: (479) 366-5405

Email: omejia@arvest.com

 

Check Out Omar's Webpage!

Marisha Gardisser

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1481287

 

5201 W Village Pkwy

Rogers, AR 72756

 

Office: (479) 986-3741

Cell: (479) 270-9412

Email:  mgardisser@arvest.com

 

Check Out Marisha's Webpage!

Sandra Childers

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 454334

 

5201 Village Parkway

  Rogers, AR  72758

 

Office: (479) 986-3746

Cell: (479) 268-8137

Email: schilders@arvest.com

 

Check Out Sandra's Webpage!