Little Rock Mortgage Officer Team


Brice Sisco

Brice Sisco

Private Banking Advisor

NMLS ID#: 638427

 

4400 West Markham Street

   Little Rock, AR  72205

 

   Office: (501) 379-7596

Cell:   (501) 218-4179

   Email: bsisco1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Brice's Webpage!

Eric Cullum

Eric Cullum

Mortgage Loan Officer

   NMLS ID#: 564143

 

500 Broadway Place

   Little Rock, AR  72201

 

   Office: (501) 379-7242

Cell: (501) 786-0816

   Email: ecullum@arvest.com

 

Check Out Eric's Webpage!

Joshua Neal

Joshua neal

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 502526

 

13800 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR  72223

 

Office: (501) 379-7215

Cell: (501) 681-5966

Email: jneal1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Joshua's Webpage!

Lisa Brumley

Lisa Brumley

Private Banking Advisor

NMLS ID#: 1221326

 

4400 W Markham St.

Little Rock, AR 72205

 

Office: (501) 379-7598

Cell: (501) 246-1445

   Email: lbrumley@arvest.com

 

Check Out Lisa's Webpage!


Magan Gray

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID#: 1173416

 

   4400 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR  72205

 

   Office: (501) 626-8199

 

   Email: mgray1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Magan's Webpage!

Olivia Davis

Olivia Davis

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1410380

 

16107 Chenal Pkwy

   Little Rock, AR  72223

 

   Office: (501) 379-7452

  Cell: (501) 291-7354

   Email: odavis@arvest.com

 

Check Out Olivia's Webpage!

Tanya Carter James

Tanya Carter James

VP, Mortgage Loan Officer

   NMLS ID#: 564147

 

   4400 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR  72205

 

   Office: (501) 379-7590

 

   Email: tjames@arvest.com

 

Check Out Tanya's Webpage

Tina Adams

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1151299

 

500 Broadway Place

 Little Rock, AR 72201

 

Office: (501) 379-7276

Cell: (501) 425-8028

   Email: tadams1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Tina's Webpage!