Fort Smith Mortgage Officer Team


Amy Andres

Amy Andres

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564217

 

3200 Rogers Avenue

   Fort Smith, AR  72903

 

Office: (479) 709-8816

Cell: (479) 719-7387

Email:  aandres@arvest.com

 

Check Out Amy's Webpage!

Karan Spector

Karan Spector

AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564269

 

5000 Rogers Avenue

  Fort Smith, AR 72903

 

Office: (479) 573-1131

  Cell: (479) 459-5156

Email: kspector@arvest.com

 

Check Out Karan's Webpage!

LeAnn Simms

LeAnn Simms

VP, Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID #: 564322

 

3421 South 74th Street

  Fort Smith, AR  72903

 

Office: (479) 709-6480

Cell: (479) 926-1318

Email: isimms@arvest.com

 

Check Out LeAnn's Webpage!

Chris Green

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID #: 1718997

 

1930 Fayetteville Road

  Van Buren, AR  72956

 

Office: (479) 709-6495

Cell: (479) 306-9211

Email: cgreen1@arvest.com

 

Check Out Chris's Webpage!


Mandy Smith

Associate Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID #: 1712809

 

224 South Coker Street

  Greenwood, AR  72936

 

Office: (479) 996-3514

Cell: (479) 231-9511

Email: aesmith@arvest.com

 

Check Out Mandy's Webpage!

David Berger

David Berger

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 261800

 

224 Coker St

   Greenwood, AR 72936

 

Office: (479) 573-1773

Cell: (479) 459-9793

Email: dberger@arvest.com

 

Check Out David's Webpage!

Delmi Sanabria

Delmi Sanabria

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 1064968

 

4800 Kelley Hwy

   Fort Smith, AR  72904

 

Office: (479) 709-6439

Cell: (479) 739-1164

Email:  dsanabria@arvest.com

 

Check Out Delmi's Webpage!

Amy Sights

Amy Sights

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 1145137

 

5000 Rogers Ave

   Fort Smith, AR  72903

 

Office: (479) 573-1123

 

Email: asights@arvest.com

 

Check Out Amy's Webpage!


Kristen Carroll

Kristen Carroll

Private Banking Manager

NMLS ID#: 564225

  

5000 Rogers Avenue

   Fort Smith, AR  72903

 

   Office: (479) 573-1200

Cell: (479) 462-2808

   Email:  kcarroll@arvest.com

 

Check Out Kristen's Webpage!