Fayetteville Mortgage Officer Team


Andrea Kennedy

VP, Private Banking Officer

NMLS ID#: 564553

 

516 East Milsap

Fayetteville, AR  72703

 

Office: (479) 684-4236

Cell:(479) 422-5184

Email:  akennedy@arvest.com

 

Check Out Andrea's Webpage!

Eileen Robertson

Eileen Robertson

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 1175079

 

2389 North College Avenue

Fayetteville, Arkansas

 

Office: (479) 444-5664

Cell:(479) 200-9943

Email:  erobertson@arvest.com

 

Check Out Eileen's Webpage!

Emery Scism

Emery Scism

VP, Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID #: 564039

 

516 East Milsap

Fayetteville, AR  72703

 

Office: (479) 684-4239

Cell: (479) 409-7910

Email: escism@arvest.com

 

Check Out Emery's Webpage!

Ellen Stobaugh

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 348556

 

2389 North College Avenue

Fayetteville, AR 72703

 

Office: (479) 444-5664

Cell: (479) 790-1915

Email: estobaugh@arvest.com

 

Check Out Ellen's Webpage!


Gillie McGhee

Gillie McGhee

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID #: 1175087

 

516 East Millsap, Suite 203

   Fayetteville, AR  72703

 

Office: (479) 684-4238

Cell: (479) 422-8352

Email:  gmcghee@arvest.com

 

Check Out Gillie's Webpage!

Johneese Adams

Johneese Adams

SVP, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564275

 

2389 North College Avenue

Fayetteville, AR 72703

 

Office: (479) 444-5665

Cell: (479) 957-5693

Email: jadams@arvest.com

 

Check Out Johneese's Webpage!

Matt Akins

Matt Akins

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 564514

 

1627 East Joyce

Fayetteville, AR  72703

 

   Office: (479) 527-2669

 

   Email:  makins@arvest.com

 

Check Out Matt's Webpage!

Ryan Smith 

Ryan Smith

VP, Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID #: 564322

 

2761 E. Mission Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

 

Office: (479) 973-4155

Cell: (501) 786-2272

Email: jrsmith@arvest.com

 

Check Out Ryan's Webpage!


Stephanie Lovell

Stephanie Lovell

VP, Private Banking Advisor

NMLS ID#: 564027

 

516 East Mission Blvd

Fayetteville, AR 72703

 

Office: (479) 684-4237

Cell: (479) 957-4332

Email: slovell@arvest.com

 

Check Out Stephanie's Webpage

Xochitl Baxter

xbaxter

SVP, Private Banking Manager

NMLS ID#: 562280

 

516 East Millsap, Suite 203

Fayetteville, AR  72703

 

Office: (479) 684-4235

Cell: (479) 841-1082

Email: xbaxter@arvest.com

 

Check Out Xochitl's Webpage!